Follow CBSMIAMI.COM: Facebook | Twitter

HOLLYWOOD, FL (CBS Miami) – Nine legends will make up the 2015 class of inductees to the Florida Sports Hall of Fame, including Zach Thomas, John Vanbiesbrouck, Jeff Conine, Tony Dungy, and Bennie Blades.

READ MORE: Investigation Underway Following 'Running Gunfight' Between Two Cars And Shots Fired At Officer In North Miami Beach

Joining them are longtime UM diving coach Randy Ableman, late voice of the Hurricanes Sonny Hirsch, first American-born Jai Alai champ Joey Cornblit and Bowling Hall-of-Famer Paula Carter.

READ MORE: Cold Front Marching Into South Florida With Strong Storms

The nine honorees will be inducted at the 2015 Florida Sports Hall of Fame Enshrinement on November 17 at the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Hollywood.

MORE NEWS: Miami Proud: For South Florida's Wheelchair Basketball Team, 'Miami Heat Wheels,' It's All About Therapy & Brotherhood

“This will certainly go down as one of the strongest Hall of Fame classes we’ve been fortunate to welcome,” FSHOF President Barry Smith said. “These folks have accomplished so many great things not only in sports, but in life and this group means so much to the people of south Florida. We are delighted to bring our enshrinement activities to this part of the state for the first time.”