At TD Ameritrade Park Omaha

Omaha, Neb.

All Times EDT

Double Elimination

x-if necessary

Saturday, June 13

Game 1 — Arkansas (40-23) vs. Virginia (37-22), 3 p.m.

Game 2 — Florida (46-19) vs. Miami (49-15), 8 p.m.

Sunday, June 14

Game 3 — TCU (51-13) vs. LSU (53-10), 3 p.m.

Game 4 — Cal State Fullerton (39-23) vs. Vanderbilt (47-19), 8 p.m.

Monday, June 15

Game 5 — Game 1 loser vs. Game 2 loser, 3 p.m.

Game 6 — Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 16

Game 7 — Game 3 loser vs. Game 4 loser, 3 p.m.

Game 8 — Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner, 8 p.m.

Wednesday, June 17

Game 9 — Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 loser, 8 p.m.

Thursday, June 18

Game 10 — Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 loser, 8 p.m.

Friday, June 19

Game 11 — Game 6 winner vs. Game 9 winner, 3 p.m.

Game 12 — Game 8 winner vs. Game 10 winner, 8 p.m.

Saturday, June 20

x-Game 13 — If Game 9 winner also wins game 11, TBD

x-Game 14 — If Game 10 winner also wins Game 12, TBD

Championship Series (Best-of-3)

Monday, June 22: Teams TBD, 8 p.m.

Tuesday, June 23: Teams TBD, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, June 24: Teams TBD, 8 p.m.

(TM and © Copyright 2015 CBS Radio Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS RADIO and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2015 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed. The Associated Press contributed to this report.)

Comments