MIAMI (CBSMiami) – Given how the Florida State Seminoles dominated the Atlantic Coast Conference this season, it’s not a shock the Noles also dominated the all-ACC team. The team also featured six Miami Hurricanes, 11 Duke Blue Devils, and only one unanimous selection.

The all-ACC First Team featured FSU quarterback Jameis Winston, running backs Andre Williams of Boston College (only unanimous selection) and Devonta Freeman of FSU, wide receivers Sammy Watkins from Clemson, Jamison Crowder from Duke, and Rashad Greene of FSU.

READ MORE: 'Adopt A Homeless' Resolution On Agenda At Next Miami Commission Meeting

Across the offensive line, the all-ACC first team included: tackles Cameron Erving and James Hurst of FSU and North Carolina respectively; guards Tre’ Jackson and Shaq Mason from FSU and Georgia Tech; center Bryan Stork of FSU; and tight end Eric Ebron of UNC.

On the defensive line, writers chose Vic Beasley of Clemson and Kareem Martin from North Carolina at defensive end; Aaron Donald and Nikita Whitlock of Pitt and Wake Forest respectively. The linebackers included: Kelby Brown of Duke, Denzel Perryman of UM, and Kevin Pierre-Louis from Boston College.

READ MORE: 'We Need To Take Action': Gov. DeSantis Vows Special Session To Ban Federal COVID-19 Vaccine Mandates

The defensive secondary featured: cornerbacks Lamarcus Joyner from FSU, Ross Cockrell of Duke and safeties Anthony Harris and Jeremy Cash from Virginia and Duke respectively.

The special teams saw writers select Boston College’s Nate Freese as the placekicker, UM’s Pat O’Donnell as punter, and North Carolina’s Ryan Switzer as the return specialist.

MORE NEWS: Prayer Vigil Held For Slain Hollywood Police Officer Yandy Chirino

UM’s selections across the second team and third team included: running back Duke Johnson, wide receiver Allen Hurns, guard Brandon Linder, and quarterback Stephen Morris. FSU had 16 players make the top three all-ACC teams this year.