DAVIE, Fla. (CBSSports) – Quarterbacks Earl Morrall and Don Strock are among six former players to be inducted into the Miami Dolphins’ Walk of Fame.

Also to be honored before Sunday’s game against Jacksonville are ex-receiver Nat Moore and former defensive linemen Manny Fernandez, A.J. Duhe and Tim Bowens, the Dolphins announced Wednesday.

The Walk of Fame was established in 2011, and the first honorees included retired coach Don Shula and the eight former Dolphins players who are members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

(TM and © Copyright 2012 CBS Sports Inc. and its relevant subsidiaries. CBS SPORTS and EYE Logo TM and Copyright 2012 CBS Broadcasting Inc. Used under license. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.)