South Florida High School Football Players Announce Their College Choice On National Signing DayCBS4's Jim Berry shares the details.
Independence Bowl Preview: Can Miami Avoid Ending The Season On A 3-Game Losing Streak?CBS Miami sports anchor Mike Cugno breaks down the Walk On's Independence Bowl matchup between the Miami Hurricanes and Louisiana Tech Bulldogs. He explains why he believes the Bulldogs may have the advantage against Manny Diaz's Hurricanes. Katie Johnston reports.
Player Profile: Miami Dolphins Safety Steven ParkerCBS4's Jim Berry went one-on-one with the rookie.
LeBron James Returns To MiamiFormer Miami Heat star LeBron James returns to the AAA arena to face a rejuvenated Miami Heat.
Talkin' With Joe 12/13WQAM's Joe Rose on the Miami Heat suspending Dion Waiters for the third time this season.
Heroes Among Us: U.S. Marine Corps Veteran Staff Sergeant Danny AguilarMarybel Rodriguez says U.S. Marine Corps veteran Staff Sergeant Danny Aguilar is now a Lieutenant with Miami Fire Rescue.
Ex-NFL Players Accused Of Defrauding League’s Health Care Benefits PlanCBS4's Jim Berry reports on some of the big names caught up in the scandal.
Talkin' With Joe 12/12WQAM's Joe Rose on the Yankees opening their checkbook to sign Gerrit Cole to a nine-year, $324-million contract.
Inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Ceremony In The BooksCBS4's Jim Berry recaps Tuesday night's historic event.
Talkin' With Joe 12/11WQAM's Joe Rose on Christopher Columbus running back Henry Parrish winning the inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy for high school football player of the year.
First Ever CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Awarded To Columbus RB Henry ParrishCBS4's Mike Cugno reports on Parrish's historic win.
The CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy PresentationWatch the CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy ceremony in its entirety, from Nat Moore's introduction to the winner's send off.
CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Winner Henry Parrish, His Parents & Coach Take The StageCBS4's Jim Berry and Miami Dolphins legend Nat Moore welcomed them to the stage.
Columbus High School Football RB Henry Parrish Wins Inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore TrophyHe rushed for 2,319 yards and 31 touchdowns this season, which undoubtedly swayed voters to select him as the first ever CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy winner.
CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Voters Share What Made The Finalists So SpecialFrom left to right, you have: Kim Bokamper, Mike Cugno, Joe Rose and Larry Blustein.
CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Finalists Share A Little About Their GameWhile Henry Parrish, Issiah Walker, Derek Wingo and Donald Chaney Jr. let their game do the talking, we still wanted to hear from them.
CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Take The StageCBS4's Jim Berry introduced the four finalists: Donald Chaney Jr., Henry Parrish, Issiah Walker and Derek Wingo.
Dolphins Legend Nat Moore Opens Up Ceremony With What The Namesake Trophy Means To HimCBS4's Jim Berry welcomed the Miami Dolphins legend to the stage.
Joe Rose Shares Just How Hard It Was To Vote For CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy FinalistsWho will take home the inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy? Tune into CBS4 at 7 p.m. to find out.
CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy Finalists Share What Makes Them SpecialSee who takes home the inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy right here on CBS4 at 7.
High School Recruiting Analyst Larry Blustein Has Kept A Close Eye On All The CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy FinalistsCBS4's Mike Cugno caught up with Blustein ahead of the inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy ceremony at 7 p.m.
'There Is No Way I Could Miss This': Nat Moore Ready For Namesake Trophy CeremonyWho will take home the inaugural CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy? Tune in tonight at 7 p.m. to find out.
Stage Set For Inaugural Nat Moore TrophyMonday night is a big night for high school football, as one of four top local athletes will be awarded the first-ever Nat Moore Trophy.
WEB EXTRA: Time Lapse Video As Crews Setup For First CBS4 Nat Moore Trophy SpecialHere is time lapse video as crews set up at Hard Rock Stadium ahead of our first Nat Moore Trophy special presentation.

Search Video