By CBSMiami.com Team

MIAMI (CBSMiami) – The Miami Dolphins will start their 2022 season at home against the New England Patriots.

Miami will take on the Pats at Hard Rock Stadium on Sunday, Sept. 11, at 1 p.m.

READ MORE: Miami Weather: Showers & Storms In The Afternoon, Heavy Downpours Possible

The Fins’ full schedule is as follows:

Preseason Week 1: Aug. 13 – Dolphins @ Buccaneers 7:30 p.m. (on CBS4)

Preseason Week 2: Aug. 20 – Dolphins vs. Raiders 7 p.m. (on CBS4)

Preseason Week 3: Aug. 27 – Dolphins @ Eagles 4 p.m. (on CBS4)

___

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 11 – Dolphins vs. Patriots 1 p.m.

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 18 – Dolphins @ Ravens 1 p.m.

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 25 – Dolphins vs. Bills 1 p.m.

Week 4: Thursday, Sept. 29 – Dolphins @ Bengals 8:15 p.m.

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 9 – Dolphins @ Jets 1 p.m.*

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 16 – Dolphins vs. Vikings 1 p.m.*

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 23 – Dolphins vs. Steelers 8:20 p.m.*

READ MORE: Lauderhill Man Shot, Killed Intruder Who Climbed Through Window Of Home

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 30 – Dolphins @ Lions 1 p.m.*

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 6 – Dolphins @Bears 1 p.m.*

Week 10: Thursday, Nov. 13 – Dolphins vs. Browns 1 p.m.*

Week 11: BYE

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 27 – Dolphins vs. Texans 1 p.m.*

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 4 – Dolphins @ 49ers 4:05 p.m.*

Week 14: Dec. 11 – Dolphins @ Chargers 4:05 p.m.*

Week 15: Dec. 17 or 18 – Dolphins @ Bills TBA

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 25 – Dolphins vs. Packers 1 p.m.

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 1 – Dolphins @ Patriots 1 p.m.*

Week 18: Jan. 7 or 8 – Dolphins vs. Jets TBA

*Game subject to flexible scheduling in Weeks 5-18

MORE NEWS: Jury Selection Process Set To Resume In Parkland Shooter Nikolas Cruz Penalty Trial

CBS4 is your home for the Miami Dolphins.

CBSMiami.com Team