Follow CBSMIAMI.COM: Facebook | Twitter

PEMBROKE PINES (CBSMiami) — Broward County, along with several local municipalities, has opened four Water Points of Distribution sites.

READ MORE: Experts Don't Anticipate National Supply Chain Crisis To End Anytime Soon

The hours of operation are subject to change depending on the supply of water and the needs of the local community.

READ MORE: One Area To Watch In Atlantic Over Next Week

The distribution is limited to one (1) case of water per vehicle.

The locations and hours of operation are:

  • CB Smith Regional Park: 900 N Flamingo Road, Pembroke Pines, 33028 (8AM – 6PM)
  • Howard C. Forman Human Services Campus: 851 Poinciana Drive Pembroke Pines,  33025 (8AM – 4PM)
  • McTyre Park: 3501 SW 56th Avenue, West Park, 33023 (9AM – 7PM)
  • Patrick Meli Park, 2901 SW 52nd Street, Dania Beach, 33312 (10AM – 5PM)
MORE NEWS: Teen Sister Of Officer Yandy Chirino's Accused Killer Taken Into Custody