Follow CBSMIAMI.COM: Facebook | Twitter

MIAMI (CBSMiami) — Fresh off a memorable Super Bowl halftime performance, Beyoncé has announced plans for a world tour with her first stop being in Miami.

READ MORE: Amber Alert Issued for 9-Year-Old Aniya Arcia

The opening show in her “Formation” tour is scheduled for April 27, 2016 at Marlins Park. It’s named after Queen Bee’s recent single, released on Saturday.

READ MORE: Pedestrian Killed While Crossing I-75

The tour will run through North America before heading to Europe in June. It’ll mark her first massive tour since the “Mrs. Carter Show” in 2013.

The North American dates are:

MORE NEWS: Goodwill Ambassador Volunteers Get Specialized Training Ahead Of Miami Beach's Busy Holiday Weekend

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium