MIAMI (CBSMiami) – Voters in Miami-Dade County are casting ballots Tuesday in municipal elections in Miami, Miami Beach, Hialeah and Homestead.

City of Miami voters must choose a mayor, commissioners in two districts, council members for Coconut Grove, and decide on a proposed land lease in Coconut Grove to remake part of the waterfront.

READ MORE: Hollywood Looks To Tighten Animal Abuse Laws

The candidates for mayor of Miami are Williams A. Armbrister, Tom Baumann, Jeff Benjamin, and Tomás P. Regalado.

For Miami Commission District 3, the candidates are Frank Carollo and Alex Dominguez.

For Miami Commission District 5, the candidates are Jacqui Colyer, Richard P. Dunn II, Keon Hardemon and Robert Malone Jr.

For the Coconut Grove Village Council, voters must choose up to eight people among the following candidates: Emily Brittingham; Kate Callahan; Louise Caro; Steven Dloogoff; Ruth Ewing; Raymond August Fort; Javier Gonzalez; Gabriel Iglesias; Thaddeus Scott; Seth Sklarey; Tricia Sullivan and Linda Williams.

Finally, Miami voters will decide whether to approve a proposed lease of seven acres of city-owned waterfront and submerged lands in Coconut Grove.

In Miami Beach, voters willl decide six ballot questions and pick three commissioners.

In Commission Group 1, the candidates are Mohammed Islam; Sherry Kaplan Roberts; Micky Steinberg and Elsa Urquiza.

Commission Group 2 candidates are Dave Crystal, Jorge Exposito and Michael Grieco.

Commission Group 3 candidates are Roger Abramson, current Miami Beach Mayor Matti Herrera Bower and Joy Malakoff.

READ MORE: London-Bound American Airlines Flight Returned To MIA After Couple Refused To Wear Masks

In Homestead, voters will choose a new mayor, vice mayor and a council member.

The mayoral candidates are Mark Bell and Jeffrey D. “Jeff” Porter.

Vice mayor candidates are Norman L. Hodge, Jr., Stephen Shelley and Jimmie L. Williams, III.

Council candidates are Norman L. Hodge, Jr. and Jimmie L. Williams, III.

In Hialeah, voters will choose a mayor and two council members.

The mayoral candidates are Carlos Hernandez, Julio J. Martinez and Juan Santana.

Council Group 5 candidates are Luis Gonzalez and Julio Rodriguez.

Council Group 6 candidates are Paul “Pablito” Hernandez and Marcos Miralles.

For complete election night results go to

MORE NEWS: Florida COVID-19 Hospitalizations Decrease

For polling location information contact the Miami-Dade Elections Department.