Western Conference

#2 San Antonio vs #5 Memphis

Game 1 — Sun, May 19, Memphis 83, San Antonio 105

READ MORE: MDPD Takes Over Surfside Condo Recovery As Brother Of Lone Unaccounted For Victim Estelle Hedaya Remains Heartbroken But Not Hopeless

Game 2 — Tue, May 21, Memphis 89, San Antonio 93 (OT)

Game 3 — Sat, May 25, San Antonio at Memphis 9 PM ET

Game 4 — Mon, May 27, San Antonio at Memphis 9 PM ET

Game 5 — Wed, May 29, Memphis at San Antonio- Time TBD

Game 6*– Fri, May 31, San Antonio at Memphis- Time TBD

Game 7*– Sun, June 2, Memphis at San Antonio- Time TBD

READ MORE: Small Flotilla Leaves Miami For Cuba Despite Homeland Security Warning

Eastern Conference

#1 Miami vs. #3 Indiana

Game 1 — Wed, May 22, Indiana 102, Miami 103 (OT)

Game 2 — Fri, May 24, Indiana at Miami 8:30 PM ET

Game 3 — Sun, May 26, Miami at Indiana 8:30 PM ET

Game 4 — Tue, May 28, Miami at Indiana 8:30 PM ET

Game 5*– Thu, May 30, Indiana at Miami- Time TBD

Game 6*– Sat, June 1, Miami at Indiana- Time TBD

MORE NEWS: Florida Task Force 1 & 2 Demobilizing After Month-Long Deployment At Surfside Condo Collapse Site

Game 7*– Mon, June 3, Indiana at Miami- Time TBD