MIAMI (CBSMiami) – The National Football League has announced the players that have been invited to the 2013 NFL Draft in just a few weeks and there’s a chance one of them will be the newest member of the Miami Dolphins.

According to ESPN’s Adam Schefter, the list includes: offensive tackles Luke Joeckel, Lane Johnson, Eric Fisher, D.J. Fluker, and Menelik Watson; guards Chance Warmack and Jonathan Cooper; and quarterbacks E.J. Manuel and Geno Smith.

The list also includes wide receivers Cordarrelle Patterson and Tavon Austin along with defensive linemen Ezekiel Ansah, Sharrif Floyd, Barkevious Mingo, and Bjoern Werner. Finally, defensive backfield players Kenny Vaccaro, Xavier Rhodes, and Dee Milliner have also been invited to attend the draft, according to Schefter.

The Dolphins have plenty of options available when they go on the clock with the 12th overall pick in the draft. The Fins have filled most of their roster holes through free agency and resigning their own players, but still have holes to fill on the offensive line and in the secondary.