MIAMI ( – The Florida Marlins have just six games left at Sun Life Stadium; and the team just announced some of the festivities for the September 28 season finale.

The Marlins have spent 19 seasons at Sun Life/Joe Robbie/Pro Player/Landshark Stadium and played more than 1,500 games. Most notably, the team won two World Series championships while playing at the Miami Gardens stadium.

READ MORE: Fourth Stimulus Check: Is Another Relief Payment Coming?

Next season, the Florida Marlins will disappear and the team will be re-branded the Miami Marlins as the team moves into the Marlins ballpark in Little Havana next season.

The Marlins said the first pitch for the final game will be at 4:10 p.m. and the first 10,000 fans will receive a free 2012 Marlins Schedule. In addition, fans can win autographed and game-used memorabilia from the team.

READ MORE: University Of Miami Fires Manny Diaz, Oregon's Mario Cristobal Will Replace Him

After the game, the Fish will reveal the all-time Florida Marlins team during a post-game ceremony. The all-time team was selected by the fans. Throughout the game, the Marlins will feature the Top 10 memories in Florida Marlins history, also voted on by the fans.

In addition, a who’s-who of former Marlins will be in attendance including: Luis Castillo, Andre Dawson, Cliff Floyd, Livan Hernandez, Jeff Conine, Ivan Rodriguez, Gary Sheffield, Mike Piazza, Al Leiter, and many others.

MORE NEWS: AAA: Florida Gas Prices Falling After Crude Price Plunge

The Marlins will face the Washington Nationals during the final game and the team said tickets in the lower level are available for $10.