CBS Announces 2012-2013 Primetime Premiere Week

MIAMI (CBS4) – America’s Most Watched Network announced Wednesday when some of it’s best loved, and brand new, programming will return for the 2012-2013 season.

CBS’ Premiere Week will officially kick off Monday, September 24th with the series premiere of “Partners”, followed by freshman dramas “Vegas” debuting Tuesday, September 25, “Elementary” on Thursday September 27, and “Made In Jersey” on Friday, September 28.

The only exception to premiere week is the next installment of “Survivor” set in the Philippines. That will be a special 90 minute episode to air Thursday, September 19.

See the full schedule below:

Wednesday, Sept. 19

8:00-9:30 PM              SURVIVOR: PHILIPPINES (25th edition premiere)

Monday, Sept. 24

8:00-8:30 PM              HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER (8th season premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM              PARTNERS (Series Debut)

9:00-9:30 PM              2 BROKE GIRLS (2nd season premiere)

9:30-10:00 PM            MIKE & MOLLY (3rd season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM          HAWAII FIVE-0 (3rd season premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 25

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (10th season premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM            NCIS: LOS ANGELES (4th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM          VEGAS (Series Debut)

Wednesday, Sept. 26

9:00-10:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS (8th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM          CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION (13th season premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 27

8:00-8:30 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (6th season premiere)

8:30-9:00 PM              TWO AND A HALF MEN (10th season premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM            PERSON OF INTEREST (2nd season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM          ELEMENTARY (Series Debut)

Friday, Sept. 28

8:00-9:00 PM              CSI: NY (9th season premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM            MADE IN JERSEY (Series Debut)

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (3rd season premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 29

10:00-11:00 PM          48 HOURS MYSTERY (26th season premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 30

7:00-8:00 PM              60 MINUTES (45th season premiere)

8:00-9:00 PM              THE AMAZING RACE (21st edition premiere)

9:00-10:00 PM            THE GOOD WIFE (4th season premiere)

10:00-11:00 PM          THE MENTALIST (5th season premiere)

Comments

More From CBS Miami

Get Set With Lissette
Weather Forecast 24/7

Listen Live