Dolphins

Dolphins Release Training Camp Schedule

View Comments
Dolphins Central
Buy DolphinsTickets
Sun Oct.19
Away vs Chicago Bears
findticketsbtn Dolphins Release Training Camp Schedule
Sun Oct.26
Away vs Jacksonville Jaguars
findticketsbtn Dolphins Release Training Camp Schedule
Sun Nov.2
Home vs San Diego Chargers
findticketsbtn Dolphins Release Training Camp Schedule
Sun Nov.9
Away vs Detroit Lions
findticketsbtn Dolphins Release Training Camp Schedule

Shop for Dolphins Gear NFL Scoreboard NFL Standings Team STATS Team Schedule Team Roster Team Injuries

Sports Fan Insider

Keep up with your favorite teams and athletes with daily updates.
Sign Up
Miami Dolphins

MIAMI (CBSMiami.com) – Seeking to put themselves back into the good graces of their fans, the Miami Dolphins have released a public practice schedule for training camp, that features a special event this Monday.

The Dolphins will hold a total of fifteen open practices to the public, with fourteen of those being held at the team’s training facility at Nova Southeastern University.

But, on Monday night, the Dolphins will host what they are calling a “Monday Night Back to Football” practice at 7:30 p.m. at Sun Life Stadium. The team will announce family friendly activities shortly, and admission and parking are free at all Dolphins training camp practices.

The team will break camp on Friday, August 19th when they host the Carolina Panthers at Sun Life Stadium. The first regular season game will be against the New England Patriots on a Monday night.

DOLPHINS TENTATIVE 2011 PUBLIC TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE

  • Friday, July 29 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Saturday, July 30 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Sunday, July 31 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Monday, August 1 7:30 p.m. @ Sun Life Stadium
  • Tuesday, August 2 Players off, no scheduled media availability
  • Wednesday, August 3 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Thursday, August 4 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Friday, August 5 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Saturday, August 6 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Sunday, August 7 1:50 p.m. @ Team Facility
  • Monday, August 8 Players off, no scheduled media availability
  • Tuesday, August 9 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Wednesday, August 10 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Thursday, August 11 No scheduled media availability
  • Friday, August 12 Preseason Game #1 at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m., Georgia Dome (CBS4)
  • Saturday, August 13 Players off, no scheduled media availability
  • Sunday, August 14 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Monday, August 15 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Tuesday, August 16 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Wednesday, August 17 11:00 a.m. @ Team Facility
  • Thursday, August 18 No scheduled media availability
  • Friday, August 19 Preseason Game #2 vs. Carolina, 7:30 p.m., Sun Life Stadium (CBS4)

*All practices are subject to weather conditions

View Comments
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,528 other followers